Our Team

Team

The team of ‚Studio für Digitaltechnik' sees itself as a service enterprise in the best sense. Customers can feel the motivation, identification with customer consulting, conception and realisation of projects. The enthusiasm, the master of new challenges, all this is as infectious as stimulating.
For the people at ‚Studio für Digitaltechnik', each new order is the beginning of a new togetherness between service provider and client. The optimum results are always the objective.
Therefore, the ‚Studio für Digitaltechnik' offers no "me too"-products, but individual solutions after customer wishes. The competent customer consulting sets new standards: Think! Feel! See! - the customers get haptical impressions of the high quality materials and print-examples. The 'Studio für Digitaltechnik'-team believes that it is only possible to get optimum results through constantly improving the machinery.

Armin Kurt Knaup

CEO

aknaup@knaup-digitaltechnik.de

  • technical consulting
  • customer consulting and customer attention
  • individual solutions
  • print producer
  • business organisation
Inge Knaup

Owner / Head of Accounting

iknaup@knaup-digitaltechnik.de

  • accounts department
  • financial and personnel decisions
Natalie Knaup

Production Manager
Office Management

nknaup@knaup-digitaltechnik.de

  • technical consulting
  • customer consulting and customer attention
  • processing
  • individual solutions
  • print producer
  • cut signature
  • cut plots
  • vehicle graphics
Tobias V. Knaup

Manager

tknaup@knaup-digitaltechnik.de

  • technical consulting
  • customer consulting and customer attention
  • individual solutions
  • print producer
  • cut signature
  • cut plots
  • vehicle graphics
  • T-Shirt print
Walter Barberio

Finisher

wbarberio@knaup-digitaltechnik.de

  • refining processes of pictures and fabrics
  • manufacturing
  • print finishing
Markus Willwohl

Finisher

mwillwohl@knaup-digitaltechnik.de

  • refining processes of pictures and fabrics
  • manufacturing
  • print finishing
  • electrical installations
Daniel Pfaff

Finisher

dpfaff@knaup-digitaltechnik.de

  • refining processes of pictures and fabrics
  • manufacturing
  • print finishing
  • painter and varnisher